In your Debitoor account, it's possible to archive any bank account you no longer use for your business.
All payments within the account will be saved but the bank account itself will no longer be used or displayed in Debitoor.
Here's a short video guide for archiving a bank account:
Issues with refreshing a bank account in Debitoor to include new payments? For more information, take a look at the following link: